The Rolling Stones

I provided advertising, web design, and social media management for the Rolling Stones '14 On Fire Tour in Australia at Hope Estate.

For advertising, I tested several online platforms including Facebook Ads and Google Adwords. The website I designed (see orange button below for link) was optimized and focused around buying tickets and hospitality packages. The result was fantastic and it was an incredible opportunity to promote one of the greatest bands of all time.

Singer Mick Jagger, guitarist Keith Richards, guitarist Ronnie Wood, and drummer Charlie Watts played a 19-song set to a sold out crowd of 18,000 attendees in one spectacular night.

Set List:

  • Jumpin' Jack Flash
  • Let's Spend the Night Together
  • It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
  • Tumbling Dice
  • Dead Flowers (by request)
  • Rocks Off
  • Paint It Black
  • Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
  • You Got the Silver (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  • Before They Make Me Run (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  • Can't Be Seen (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  • Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
  • Miss You
  • Gimme Shelter
  • Start Me Up
  • Sympathy for the Devil
  • Brown Sugar


  • You Can't Always Get What You Want
  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Website Link